Park View Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Instructional Staff

Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Jean DiNatale jdinatale@sd44.org 4054
Laura House lhouse@sd44.org 4076
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Tammy Ireland tireland@sd44.org 4079
Ramona Valenti rvalenti@sd44.org 4068
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Laura Pepke lpepke@sd44.org 4066 
Anna Malcolm  amalcolm@sd44.org 4067
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Helen Kozar hkozar@sd44.org 4052
Kathryn Petersdorf kpetersdorf@sd44.org 4065
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Susan Daeschler sdaeschler@sd44.org 4055
Mary Gonzalez mgonzalez@sd44.org 4062
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Kate Ostrander kostrander@sd44.org 4057
Rebecca Tomasello btomasello@sd44.org 4056 
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Jeff Davies jdaviesi@sd44.org 4048 
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Nancy Goodin ngoodin@sd44.org 4047
 
 
Instrumental Music
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Emily Drafta Orchestra edrafta@sd44.org 4628
Chris Prohaska Band cprohaska@sd44.org 4247
Rebekah Simaan Orchestra rsimaan@sd44.org 4330
Julie Syperek Band jsyperek@sd44.org 4018
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Heather Isler hisler@sd44.org 4228
Tim Misavage tmisavage@sd44.org 4050
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Jeannine Kozak jkozak@sd44.org 4060
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Michele Kats Literacy Support Specialist mkats@sd44.org 4069
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Jennifer Buescher EL Specialist jbuescher@sd44.org 4061
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Elaine Burnell Differentiation Specialist eburnell@sd44.org 4663