Park View Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Office and Support Staff

Front Office
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Sue Overton Secretary soverton@sd44.org 4070
Roberta Wallerstedt Principal rwallerstedt@sd44.org 4040
Josy Weyers Office Clerk jweyers@sd44.org 4075
 
 
Special Education
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Kiley Dunning Speech Language Pathologist kdunning@sd44.org 4064
Krissy Goebbert Assistant Director of Special Education kgoebbert@sd44.org  
Rossana D'Amore Social Worker rdamore@sd44.org 4046
 
 
Technology Services
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Nick Eagan Technology Services Technician neagan@sd44.org 4455
Andrea Geigner Instructional Coach ageigner@sd44.org 4051
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Colleen Rymut School Nurse crymut@sd44.org 4182
Diana Severini Health Assistant dseverini@sd44.org 4072
 
 
 
Instructional Assistants
Jennifer Adamczyk jadamczyk@sd44.org
Patricia Rossetti prossetti@sd44.org
 
 
Custodians
Jason LaRosa jlarosa@sd44.org
Jeffrey Gablin jgablin@sd44.org