Park View Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Office and Support Staff

Front Office
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Debi Hansel Secretary dhansel@sd44.org 4070
Patricia Donovan Noontime Clerk pdonovan@sd44.org 4075
Roberta Wallerstedt Principal rwallerstedt@sd44.org 4040
 
 
Special Education
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Joan Costenero Speech Language Pathologist jcostenero@sd44.org 4064
Clodagh McCall Special Ed Facilitator cmccall@sd44.org 4148
Rossana D'Amore Social Worker rdamore@sd44.org 4046
Maria Shea-Michiels Psychologist mshea-michiels@sd44.org 4678
Lenell Vitale Occupational Therapist (CASE) lvitale@sd44.org 4038
 
 
Technology Services
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Nick Eagan Technology Services Technician neagan@sd44.org 4455
Andrea Geigner Instructional Technology Coach ageigner@sd44.org 4051
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Colleen Rymut School Nurse crymut@sd44.org 4182
Lucretia Davies Health Assistant ldavies@sd44.org 4072
 
 
 
Instructional Assistants
Nancy DeMaria ndemaria@sd44.org
Patricia Rossetti prossetti@sd44.org
 
 
Custodians
Jason LaRosa jlarosa@sd44.org
Jeffrey Gablin jgablin@sd44.org